Club Executive

Executive 2021

President Thomas Schweizer
Vice-President Lyndon Janiskevich
Director Liz Goldie
Director Jessie Smulder
Director Pierre Marleau
Treasurer Jean-François Cianci
Secretary Randy Beaton
Secretary of Membership Ty  Callioux

To contact any of our executive members please email us at and address your intended party in the message.

The AGM with election of executive members is held in March of each year.
The term for each elected position is 2 years.

The election at the AGM is for only approximately one half of the board members.